- Advertisment -
HomeMoviesThis Love Doesn’t Have Long Beans Episode 2 Release Date, Time &...

This Love Doesn’t Have Long Beans Episode 2 Release Date, Time & Preview

The brand new Thai BL drama This Love Doesn’t Have Lengthy Beans is gearing as much as launch episode 2 after its premiere final week. Starring Sailub Hemmawich Kwanamphaiphan as Oab and Pon Thanapon Aiemkumchai as Plawan, the drama revolves across the chef-trainee romance.

This Love Doesn’t Have Lengthy Beans episode 2: Launch date & time

Episode 2 of This Love Doesn’t Have Lengthy Beans shall be launched on Friday, July 12, 2024, at 10:15 p.m. ICT on channel One31. Alternatively, the drama’s uncut model shall be accessible to stream on iQIYI. In the meantime, worldwide followers can watch it on the CHANGE2561 YouTube channel with English subtitles.

Listed here are the discharge instances of episode 2 of This Love Doesn’t Have Lengthy Beans in varied areas:

  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 8:45 p.m. IST
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024, 12:15 a.m. KST
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 11:15 a.m. ET
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 8:15 a.m. PT
  • Friday, July 12, 2024, 3:15 p.m. GMT

This Love Doesn’t Have Lengthy Beans episode 2 preview: Sailub Hemmawich begins the competitors

- Advertisement -

The preview for episode 2 (accessible in direction of the tip of the earlier episode) of This Love Doesn’t Have Lengthy Beans reveals Oab telling the trainees that an individual shall be eradicated each week. He provides that each motion shall be counted in direction of the whole rating. Afterward, Oab warns Plawan and tells him to step again if he isn’t critical. The previous provides that somebody just like the latter “won’t ever succeed.” Plawan then questions, “What sort of chef is as harsh as a canine?” Moreover, Oab corrects the previous’s posture within the kitchen and says it’ll break his again if he continues to cut like that.

See also  Gold Rush: Mine Rescue with Freddy & Juan Season 3 Streaming: Watch & Stream Online via HBO Max

In the meantime, Metas tells JJ that if his buddy fails, he should return each single baht to him. Afterward, Oab informs the trainees that one one who made it to the subsequent spherical has a secret take care of Metas. The previous then asks the particular person to admit. 

- Advertisment -
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most read

- Advertisment -