- Advertisment -
HomeStreamingOne Piece Chapter 1101 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the...

One Piece Chapter 1101 Release Date, Time & Where to Read the Manga

The One Piece Chapter 1101 launch date has been revealed. It’s confirmed that the manga isn’t occurring a break after Chapter 1100. So, right here’s all of the details about the following chapter’s launch date and time, and the place you’ll be able to learn all earlier One Piece chapters.

 When is the One Piece Chapter 1101 launch date & time?

One Piece Chapter 1101 launch date is anticipated to be on Sunday, December 10, 2023, because the Manga is just not occurring a break after Chapter 1101.

One Piece Chapter 1101 launch time within the US based mostly on previous launch patterns is:

  • 8 AM PT
  • 10 AM CT
  • 11 AM ET

In the meantime, it ought to arrive in Japan on Monday, December 11 at 12 AM JST.

- Advertisement -

The place to learn the One Piece manga?

Followers can learn One Piece Chapter 1101 digitally on Viz Media’s official web site, Shueisha’s MangaPlus web site, and the Shonen Leap+ app.

In addition to Chapter 1101, you’d additionally have the ability to learn the earlier 2 chapters free of charge on Shonen Leap. However for those who want to begin from the start and get entry to Shonen Leap’s total vault of over 15,000 Manga titles, then you could possibly subscribe for a worth of $2.99 a month. It will likely be charged after you undergo a 7-day free trial.

See also  One Piece Seraphim: Who Is the New Pacifista & How Strong Are They?

Within the earlier Chapter 1100, Kizaru reached Egghead Island with some marines. In the meantime, Saturn speaks with Vegapunk about his unlawful take care of Kuma and states that he’ll approve the deal if the latter agrees to grow to be a warlord. So, Kuma agrees to that, however he’s additionally in a position to negotiate a secure plan to avoid wasting Bonnie. Each Kuma and Bonney get near Sentomaru, Vegapunk, and Kizaru.

However following the surgical procedure, Bonney makes a comeback to Sorbet Island and Kuma goes on to satisfy his duties as Warlord. The chapter ends with Kuma getting into Foosha Village. Now, it’ll be fascinating to see how the story continues from there on in Chapter 1101.

For extra updates, right here’s when One Piece Season 2 may arrive on Netflix. Additionally, try our information on Woop Slap, the mayor of Foosha Village.

- Advertisment -
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most read

- Advertisment -